click to visit the EPBB Facebook page
click to visit the EPBB Twitter page
send us your feedback
send us your feedback
subscribe to our newsletter
What's new on
Congratulations to the Oregon Music Hall of Fame (OMHOF) scholarship winners (from left to right) Kaitlyn Clawson (South Salem High School); Elizabeth Soper (Sprague High School); Christian George (Bend High School) and Lauren Kim who was unable to attend the ceremony. 
Each high school senior received a scholarship award in the amount of $2,500.  Seen here at last night's OMHOF Scholarship Award Ceremony with EPBB President, Marc Baker.  Marc has been instrumental in spearheading the fund raising efforts for OMHOF.  During his tenure, the scholarships have grown from $500 each to $2500 for each college-bound high school senior.